Sun, Aug. 23, 6:30PM
Swaction Worship Concert
OneWay Youth Group
"Back To School Bash"
Sturgeon Baptist Church
Sturgeon, MO
Contact:  
Kelly Reeves

Thu, Aug. 27, 11AM
JP will be performing one song
by himself
Pepper & Friends TV Show
NBC 8 - KOMU-TV
Columbia, MO
Contact:  Paul Pepper
(573) 884-4546

Sat, Sep. 5, 12:30PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music & Testimony
Lenior Woods Community Center
Columbia, MO
Contact:  
Elliott Bentley
(573) 876-5800

Sat, Sept. 19, 7PM
Gospel Bluegrass Concert
Annual Old-Time Camp Meeting
Anutt Community Church
Rural Salem, MO
Contact:  Sharon Fuller
(573) 729-3162

Sun, Sept 20, 10:30AM
Gospel Bluegrass Music & Testimony
“Family Day Service”
Salem Full Gospel Church
Salem, MO
Contact:
Pastor Sheri
(573) 247-1367

Wed, Sept 23, 6:30PM
Chris will speaking at the evening Sr.
High Youth Group meeting
Faith Family Church
Fayette, MO
Contact:
Pastor Jamie Page
(660) 248-2209

Sat, Sept. 26, 12-4PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music
God's Mountain Camp
Rushville, MO
Contact:  Jessie Fisher
(816) 688-7411

Sun, Sept. 27, 11AM
Gospel Bluegrass Music & Testimony
Clinton Presbyterian Church
Clinton, KS
Contact:  
Pastor Mike Birney
(785) 748-0719

Sat, Oct. 3, 2PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music & Preaching
Charity Baptist Church
Ballenger Lane
Columbia, MO
Contact:  
Randy Davis
(573) 268-6335

Sat, Oct. 4, 10:30AM
Chris is preaching
Charity Baptist Church
Ballenger Lane
Columbia, MO
Contact:
 Randy Davis
(573) 268-6335

Sat, Oct. 10, 4PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music
Disaster Relief Trailer Fund Raiser
Unity Baptist Church
Hwy. 5
Fayette, MO
Contact: Gary Tucker
(660) 888-0812

Sat, Oct. 24, 7PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music
Faith Family Church Annual Hayride
Garret Farm - In the Barn
Fayette, MO
Contact:  
Pastor Jamie Page
(660) 248-2209

Sun, Nov. 15, 7PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music & Testimony
Tulip Christian Church
Rt. E
Centralia, MO
Contact:  Pastor Sheila Christy
(573) 808-0785
Sun, Feb. 15, 10:30AM
Perche Baptist Church
Chris is preaching for the AM service
Rural Clark/Harrisburg, MO
Contact:  
Pete Cummings
(573) 696-0440

Sun, Feb. 22, Time TBA
Gospel Bluegrass Concert
Spring Creek Baptist Church
Afternoon Concert
Rural Rolla, MO
Contact:  Pastor Cartwright
(573) 364-8091

Wed, Feb. 25, 5:30-8:30PM
Faith Family Church
"Faith Family Night"
Meal, games, worship
We will lead worship at 8PM
Fayette, MO
Contact:  
Cyndi Thompson
(660) 248-2209

Sat, Feb. 28, 7PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music
Contemporary Worship Music
Sturgeon Baptist Church
"Benefit Concerts for Lexa Brooks"
Sturgeon, MO
Contact:  
Kelly Reeves
(573) 687-3099

Sat, Mar. 7, 8AM
Gospel Bluegrass Concert
Memorial Baptist Church
"Benefit Concert for Coyote Hill"
Annual Pancake Breakfast
Columbia, MO
Contact:  
Amy Kingery
(573) 874-0179

Sat, April 11, 1:30PM
Gospel Bluegrass Concert
Harrisburg Lions Park
Annual Harrisburg Easter Celebration
Beautiful Downtown Harrisburg, MO
Contact:  Sharon McClure
(573) 442-0981

Sat, April 11, 7:30PM
Gospel Bluegrass Concert
All Day "Music Jam"
Presser Performing Arts Center
Mexico, MO
Contact:  Linda Hunt
(573) 581-8017

Sun, April 19, 10:30AM
Perche Baptist Church
Chris is preaching for the AM service
Rural Clark/Harrisburg, MO
Contact:  
Pete Cummings
(573) 696-0440

Sun, April 26, 6:30PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music & Testimony
Chris will also preach
First Baptist Church
Beautiful downtown Centralia, MO
Contact:  Dan Rhodes
(573) 289-7769

CANCELED DUE TO
CONSTRUCTION PROJECT AT
CHURCH
Sat, May 2, 6PM
Gospel Bluegrass Concert
Pleasant Woods Baptist Church
Located at end of Walton Ave. Road
Rural Salisbury, MO
Contact:  Brenda Lewis
(660) 388-5267

Sun, May 3, 10:30AM
Perche Baptist Church
Chris is preaching for the AM service
Rural Clark/Harrisburg, MO
Contact:  
Pete Cummings
(573) 696-0440

Sun, May 3, 6:30PM
SwAction - Contemporary Worship &
Gospel Bluegrass Concert
Carpenter Street Baptist Church
Moberly, MO
Contact:  
Mark Carter
(660) 263-6201

Fri, May 8, 7PM
SwAction - Contemporary Worship &
Adam is delivering the challenge
address
Harrisburg R-VIII School District
Baccalaureate Service
Harrisburg Baptist Church
Contact:  Cecilia Blakemore
(573) 443-8650

Sun, May 10, 10AM
SwAction - Contemporary Worship &
Gospel Bluegrass Music & Testimony
Mother's Day Services
Friendship Christian Church
Hwy. EE * Centralia, MO
Contact: Pastor Jed Angell
(573) 682-2112

Friday, May 22, 6:30PM
Gospel Bluegrass Concert
"May Days" Festival
Higbee Fairgrounds
Higbee, MO
Contact:  Wyatt Wilson
(660) 456-7262

Sun, May 31, 10:30AM
Chris will preach the AM service
Harrisburg Baptist Church
Beautiful Downtown Harrisburg, MO
Contact:  
Pastor Bob Korff
(573) 875-0545

Sun, June 14, 11AM & 2PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music & Testimony
Leading Worship & Preaching for AM
service followed by lunch & afternoon
concert at 2PM
Keytesville First Baptist Church
Keytesville, MO
Contact:  Patsy Troxel
(660) 288-3516

Sat, June 20, 2PM
SwAction - Contemporary Worship
Sturgeon Street Fair
Beautiful Downtown
Sturgeon, MO
Contact:  June Kelly
(573) 687-2122

Sat, June 20, 3PM
Gospel Bluegrass Music
Sturgeon Street Fair
Beautiful Downtown
Sturgeon, MO
Contact:  June Kelly
(573) 687-2122

Sun, June 21, 10:30AM & 6:30PM
Chris Preaching
Sturgeon Baptist Church
Sturgeon, MO
Contact: Greg Kelly
(573) 687-2122

Sun, June 28, 10:30AM & 6:30PM
Chris Preaching
Sturgeon Baptist Church
Sturgeon, MO
Contact: Greg Kelly
(573) 687-2122

Sat, July 4 - Sat, July 18
Mission Field - Tijuana, Mexico
Tijuana Outreach Center
Leading worship & preaching for daily
chapel services
YUGO Ministries

Sun, July 19, 9:45AM
Chris Preaching
First Baptist Church
Fayette, MO
Contact:  Joni Clayton
(660) 248-2396

Sun, July 19, 10AM
Adam leading Worship
Harrisburg Christian Church
Harrisburg, MO
Contact:  
Pastor John Gillman
(573) 874-9997

Sat, July 25
Missions Presentation
Swaction Worship
Chris Preachng
Hammonds Mill Church Camp
West Plains, MO
Contact:  
Kay Strodtman
(573) 819-0113

Sun, July 26, 10:30AM & 6:30PM
Chris Preaching
Sturgeon Baptist Church
Sturgeon, MO
Contact: Greg Kelly
(573) 687-2122

Tue, July 28, 11AM
Gospel Bluegrass Performance
Pepper & Friends TV Show
NBC 8 - KOMU-TV
Columbia, MO
Contact:  Paul Pepper
(573) 884-4546

Sat, Aug. 1, 1:40PM
Festival of the Arts
Bandstand
Downtown City Square
Fayette, MO
Contact:  
Henry Graham

Sat, Aug. 1 - Sun, Aug. 9
YUGO Ministries
Chris will be in Tijuana, Mexico
Tijuana Outreach Center
Preaching for daily chapel services

Sun, Aug. 9 - Wed, Aug. 12, 6:45PM
Leading Worship - Gospel Bluegrass
Centralia FBC Tent Revival Services
Beautiful Downtown Centralia, MO
Contact:  
Mike Brooks
(573) 682-0324
tt
Copyright © 2014 The Canote Family * All Rights Reserved
Website Created by:  
Chris Canote