Evident Ministries, Inc.
20620 N. Devils Washboard Rd.
Clark, MO 65243
Evident Ministries, Inc.
573.808.1195
Alex Canote - alex@thecanotefamily.com
JP Canote - jp@thecanotefamily.com
Chewy Canote - chewy@thecanotefamily.com
Adam Canote - adam@thecanotefamily.com
Samantha Canote - samantha@thecanotefamily.com
Susan Canote - susan@thecanotefamily.com
Chris Canote - chris@thecanotefamily.com
For Booking - booking@thecanotefamily.com
tt
Copyright © 2014 The Canote Family * All Rights Reserved
Website Created by:  
Chris Canote
Sign Guestbook View Guestbook
Subscribe to our newsletter: Canote E-Notes
Check out our Canote
Family Facebook Page
Evident Ministries  -  info@evidentministries.org